Management




Owner Director
Trevor Barrett
Office at Residence
Ph: 07 8252 896
Cell: 029 847 8478
e-mail: trevor@allseasonsair.co.nz
Managing Director/Owner
Paul Viviers
Based at Tauranga Office
Ph:07 578 1200
Cell: 027 297 1251
e-mail: paul@allseasonsair.co.nz


Design Engineer




Hira Christy
Based at Tauranga Office
Ph: 07 578 1200
Cell: 021 423 036
e-mail: hira@allseasonair.co.nz
Derek Brown
Hamilton Office
Ph: 07 847 0805
Cell: 021 966 584
e-mail: derek@allseasonsair.co.nz





Paul Viviers
Based at Tauranga Office
Ph: 07 578 1200
Cell: 027 297 1251
e-mail: paul@allseasonsair.co.nz




Administration




Office Manager
Angela Morrison
Tauranga Office
Ph: 07 578 1200
Cell: 027 202 5960
e-mail: angela@allseasonsair.co.nz

Assistant Office Manager
Rachel Kilgour
Tauranga Office
Ph: 07 578 1200
Cell: 021 725 260
e-mail: rachel.kilgour@allseasonsair.co.nz






Operations Administrator
Andrew Hunter
Hamilton Office
Ph: 07 847 0805
Cell: 027 273 5932
e-mail: andrew.hunter@allseasonsair.co.nz
Health & Safety Officer / Operations Manager
Andrew Parker
Tauranga Office
Ph: 07 578 1200
Cell: 027 612 7969
e-mail: andrew@allseasonsair.co.nz

       

0800 111 HOT (468)
Website Design and Development by Digital Stream Ltd